April 17, 2024

Contact

Office Hours
Monday through Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Telephone: 320-251-7641
Toll Free: 1-800-560-7641
Fax: 320-251-6400

Linda Blackmore, Executive Director
linda@cenmnredcross.org

Programs   Operations 
 Susie Wistrom, Program Assistant   Nicole Bathgate, Operations Manager
Information Systems
HIV/AIDS  Building Operations / Rental Space
Purchasing / Retail Sales
Nurse Assistant Training Accounts Payable / Receivable
nicole@cenmnredcross.org
Authorized Providers
Instructor Classes & Bridges
susie@cenmnredcross.org
  Scott Grother, Volunteer Coordinator  Larry Zirbes, Operations Assistant
  Volunteering Building
Service to the Armed Forces Disaster Action Team
ERV-ologist
Disaster Services
scott@cenmnredcross.org
  Bonnie Woodard, Program Assistant   Jessie Schafer, Data Operations Assistant  
Aquatics Health & Safety Course Records
Health & Safety Class Registrations
Authorized Providers jessie@cenmnredcross.org
Instructor Classes
bonnie@cenmnredcross.org
Lynette Gutkowski, Program Assistant Rose Pfannenstein, Operations Assistant
lynette@cenmnredcross.org
 Ray Zachman, Blood Donation Manager Patti Miller, Operations Assistant
zachmanr@usa.redcross.org

Board of Directors
Joanne Broschofsky
Steve Hartman
Debra Keiser
Karl Leslie
Marv Klug
Ed Nowacki
Laura Pfannenstein
Tom Ramsey
Mike Rosner
Lisa Scharf
John Schenk
Kathy Spanier
Deb Stueve
Molly Thompson
Patricia Thompson
Carolyn Williams