May 19, 2024

Service Area

The Central Minnesota Chapter of the American Red Cross has an extensive area of service. We currently provide direct service to 19 counties. These counties are: Stearns, Benton, Wright, Sherburne, Todd, Morrison, Mille Lacs, Pope, Big Stone, Swift, Stevens, Meeker, Chippewa, Lac Qui Parle, Pine, Kanabec, Kandiyohi, Wadena and Crow Wing.

For more information call our Chapter office at: 1-800-560-7641